While the Glee Club is a Music Department Ensemble and its Director is a Professor at Cornell University, the Glee Club is a completely student-run organization. From setting up concerts on campus to organizing an international tour, students are responsible for all that the Glee Club does on a daily basis.

Executive Board

  President  Benjamin Hein '20  president@gleeclub.cornell.edu  

President
Benjamin Hein '20
president@gleeclub.cornell.edu 

  Vice President  Simon Wu '19  veep@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Vice President
Simon Wu '19
veep@gleeclub.cornell.edu

  General Manager  Andrew Guo '19  gm@gleeclub.cornell.edu

General Manager
Andrew Guo '19
gm@gleeclub.cornell.edu

  Secretary  Jack Liufu '21  secretary@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Secretary
Jack Liufu '21
secretary@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Officers

Tour Managers
Will Guzman '21 and Eric Rubenstein '21
tour@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Concert Manager
Martin Eizayaga '20
concerts@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Sales Manager
Thomas Crow '21 and Brandon Stein '21
sales@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Publicity Manager
Milo Dominguez '20
publicity@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Webmaster
Collin Montag '21
webmaster@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Social Media Manager
Phineas Pambianchi '21
multimedia@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Aesthetics Manager
Shea Murphy '20
aesthetics@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Member Affairs
Cameron Haas '19
advocacy@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Alumni Affairs
Tyler Brewer '19
alumni@gleeclub.cornell.edu

NYYMS Officer
James O'Brien '21
nyyms@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Recording Managers
Brady Kellum '20 and DB Lee '19
recording@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Historian
Hans Slechta '20
historian@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Librarians
Jeremy Baxter '20 and DB Lee '19
librarian@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Stage Manager
Hans Slechta '20
stage@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Senior Project Managers
Ian Goldsmith '19 and Fraz Lugay '19
projects@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Recruitment Officer
Fraz Lugay '19
recruit@gleeclub.cornell.edu